Desert State's 2014-2015 Board of Directors

NAU's Student Chapter at the 2015 USITT Annual Conference!

Desert State USITT's Bylaws

Need some exciting new reading material?  Follow the link to a downloadable PDF of our section's Bylaws! 

Support for Student Chapters of USITT

The Desert State Section of USITT is excited to provide financial, and potential additional, support to Student Chapters of USITT at Arizona State University, Northern Arizona University, University of Arizona, Grand Canyon University, and our state’s Community Colleges.

If you interested in applying for this support, please contact the section for more information.

17-18 Board of Directors

Chair: Erica Black

1st Vice Chair: Tom Aberger

2nd Vice Chair: Kascey Haslanger

3rd Vice Chair: David Empey

Secretary: Anthony Runfola

Treasurer: Andy Lasseter

Directors: Karla Frederick, Ashley Keen

Members At Large: Chris Winnemann, Ben Alexander

​Past Chair: Kate Ellis

The Desert State Section of USITT